• 24-OCT-2014

Euro NCAP Announces Andrew Miller as new Chairman of the Board

Euro NCAP Logo
Brussels, 24 October 2014 - The members of Euro NCAP have elected Andrew Miller as new President and Chairman of the Board of Directors for the next two years. Andrew Miller succeeds Professor Andre Seeck, who served as Chairman since 2010.